服务条款

承诺

AndWebTraffic.com的服务受到以下提到的服务条款(TOS)制约。注意,未来任何服务条款的更新由AndWebTraffic.com的自行决定,恕不另行通知。同时,使用我们提供的任何服务或我们的任何附属网站应当受所发布的任何适用于这些服务的指导方针/规则制约,这可能是在任何时刻发布的。兹所有规则/指导方针纳入引用的服务条款。

服务描述

AndWebTraffic.com提供下列:流量生成工具、购物服务、品牌程序设计、个性化内容,这些都由AndWebTraffic.com的网络提供并可以通过任何媒体或设备访问。通过同意这些条款,您也了解并同意广告可以作为本服务的一部分。您也了解并同意接收作为服务的一部分来提供,来自AndWebTraffic.com的某些交流如服务通知和管理消息并且这样的交流是AndWebTraffic.com会员的组成部分,您需要成为AndWebTraffic.com的会员。您了解并同意服务是按“原样”提供的并且AndWebTraffic.com对无法投递、删除和/或未能存储任何用户通信或个性化设置不承担任何责任。您需要对访问可能涉及第三方费用(互联网服务提供商或通话费用)这样的服务承担责任,而AndWebTraffic.com不对此承担责任。您了解并同意AndWebTraffic.com可以创建含有成人内容特定服务的领域。您同意您至少达到18岁来访问类似的随时可以创造出来的内容。除此以外,所有用户都应该至少达到13岁来使用AndWebTraffic.com的服务。

注册义务

使用该服务,代表着您达到了法定年龄从而构成一个有约束力的合同并根据法律您不被禁止访问该服务。注册时,您同意:

  • 关于您的信息是真实的,准确的,近期的并按服务注册表单要求那样完整并且
  • 维护并更新注册资料使其是真实的,近期的,准确的及完整的。

您了解并同意AndWebTraffic.com有合理理由挂起或终止您的账户因为您的账户提供的信息是虚假的,不准确的,不是近期的,或是不完整的。

隐私协议

注册资料和关于您的某些资料受我们的隐私协议限制。您了解使用该服务意味着您同意我们收集并使用(遵守我们的隐私协议)这些信息,包括由AndWebTraffic.com将它传送到存储位置,进行处理并使用。

会员账户

在您发出一个密码并完成注册后,您需要确认您发出的密码与您的用户账户的保密性。您需要为在使用您的密码或账户下发生的所有活动负责。您同意 (a) 立即告知AndWebTraffic.com任何关于您的账户的安全漏洞并 (b) 确认在每次会话结束后退出登录。AndWebTraffic.com不为由于您不遵守第5部分而产生的任何损失或损害承担责任。

实施

您了解所有信息/内容,无论是公共发表的还是秘密传送的,由这些内容的发起人完全负责。AndWebTraffic.com无法控制通过网站服务发表的内容,并且同样无法保证它的完整性、准确性或质量。您也了解使用网站的服务,您可能会面临不雅的、无礼的或令人反感的内容。
您了解并同意使用由AndWebTraffic.com提供的该服务不应伤害他人,侵犯任何人的权利,包括知识产权,或推广任何依当地和/或国际法律定义的违法活动。

提交内容

AndWebTraffic.com不要求对你提交的或通过其他方式在本服务中可得到内容的所有权,然而,上述提交的内容或提交到公共领域的内容,你需允许AndWebTraffic.com网站授予分发、复制、修改、任何对AndWebTraffic.com有利的许可。

贡献与反馈

您了解并同意任何贡献会自动地成为AndWebTraffic.com的资产并且AndWebTraffic.com可以自行选择使用从某种程度上说有利于AndWebTraffic.com的贡献。您也同意对类似的贡献,无权得到任何报酬。

终止

您同意AndWebTraffic.com在某种情况下且无需事先通知,可以立即挂起或终止您的用户账户,任何关联的电子邮件地址,和获取该网站服务的权利。终止的原因包括但不限于 (a) 违反服务条款 (b) 从事欺诈活动且/或 (c) 不支付任何欠费。

责任范围

适用法律,您明确地了解并同意AndWebTraffic.com和它的分支机构、子公司、雇员、管理人员、授权商、代理商和合作伙伴不应为任何直接损失,间接损失,衍生性损失,附带损失,惩罚性赔偿,或特殊损失承担责任,包括但不限于,信誉损失,使用性损失,数据损失或其它无形资产损失(即使AndWebTraffic.com被告知出现这些损失的可能性),来源于: (i) 使用或无法使用该服务; (ii) 由任何货物,数据,信息,已购买或已得到的服务,收到的消息,通过或来自该服务建立的交易而导致的替代产品和服务的采购成本; (iii) 未经授权访问或您的传输或数据的变化; (iv) 任何第三方关于该服务的声明或行为;或 (v) 任何其它与该服务相关的事项。

常规完整协议

这个服务条款替代任何之前您与AndWebTraffic.com之间有关该服务的协议。然而,当您使用或购买其它AndWebTraffic.com服务或附属服务时,其它条款与条件可能会适用。

购买协议

购买由AndWebTraffic.com或它的附属机构提供的任何服务或产品需遵守我们的购买协议所列的协议与条款。当您想以换取金钱或任何其他形式的经济补偿获取任何形式的由AndWebTraffic.com提供的服务或产品时,您承认并同意所有条款、政策和所有我们在服务条款和购买协议所列的条件。

违反

通过联系AndWebTraffic.com报告任何违反服务条款的行为

Copyright © AndWebTraffic.com A Subsidiary of Substar Inc.   2017年9月22日星期五

Acceptance

The services provided through AndWebTraffic are subject to the Terms of Services of this website. We may or may not notify you or the public about any major or minor update of these Terms of Service. These updates are made under the sole discretion of AndWebTraffic. Services posted by our partners or by Us are governed by the provided purchase agreement. Such purchase agreements are incorporated to these TOS.

Service Description

Some of the thins provided under AndWebTraffic.com includes: web traffic generation and targeting tools, online shopping services, Brand management, Programming services, among other related internet marketing services. All of these services can be accesses through a variety of mediums and devices. By getting into an agreement with us, you also acknowledge that advertisements may come in as part of the services. Communication and receiving notifications, administrative messages and announcements may also constitute part of these services which you will be receiving from us. All the services and information provided by AndWebTraffic.com is provided "as is" and we cannot be held liable for non-deliveries, discarding of communication info and other information in the user's account. Any other service beyond our control is something that we cannot be held liable for and you are responsible for everything else. By agreeing to use our services, you agree that you are of 18 years and above if you will be accessing such content. However 13 years is the age to access and use AndWebTraffic.com.

Registration Obligations

In order to make purchases and perform transactions on this website, yuo agree that you are of legal age. Otherwise the contract made will not be binding. You also agree that:

  • All the information that you give us is accurate, updated, true as requested through the registration form.
  • To keep the information provided up to date, true and complete as they should.

By getting into a contract with us, you agree that AndWebTraffic.com may under it's sole discretion, terminate, delete or suspend your account if found to be incomplete, untrue or inaccurate.

Privacy Policy

The information used during registration concerning you as requested should comply with the provisions of this website. You should acknowledge that your information usage and sharing is as provided in AndWebTraffic.com's privacy policy

Membership Accounts

After registration, each and every user is provided with a unique password that is generated by the system. The password is not known to anyone. Upon receiving the password, the user is responsible for the confidentiality of that account password and it should not be shared with anybody or any other party. You should (a) Let AndWebTraffic.com know immediately in case of a breach to your user account (b) You should log out of your account after every session. We sill not be responsible for losses and damages incurred due to breach of your account or loss of password.

Conduct

It is important to also note that we may not have control over the content posted in some public area of this website. The reliability and the accurateness of the information may not be confirmed and it is the responsibility of the originator. We therefore cannot guarantee the integrity, accurateness or quality of that content. Also please note that you may encounter content which is indecent, offensive, or objectionable on our site.
By agreeing to get into a contract with AndWebTraffic.com, you also agree that you will use our website, submit and share content and act in a way that does not harm, or affect others negatively.

Submitted Content

We will never claim ownership of the content that you and other users submit to our website. However by submitting and joining into an agreement with us, you grant us permission to share, distribute and use the content in ways that benefits us.

Contributions and Feedback

Any contributions that you make as well as those that are made automatically becomes our property and we choose how we use them. We may use this information, distribute and share with others as AndWebTraffic.com feels and in a way that we feel is of beneficial to us.

Termination

AndWebTraffic may choose to terminate, suspend or penalize your account is it feels that it's TOS, and guidelines have been breached. This may happen with or without your consent at any time. the termination may occur because; you have violated our TOS (b) of evident fraud (c) Defaulting dew payments.

Limitation of Liability

As applicable by the laws, we as AndWebTraffic.com, our affiliates, staffs, partners, agents, licensors, associates and other accomplices to our company cannot be held liable for any losses and damages which may have resulted from improper use of our services, inability to reach your goal with our services, costs incurred from the use of our services, unauthorized access or breach of your account by other users or parties (This includes hacking and any other similar issues). We shall also not be liable for any losses that arise which we do not have control over.

General Entire Agreement

should there be any other prior agreements made between you and AndWebTraffic.com, it is important that you realize that these TOS supersedes any of them. It is also important to realize and note that for some other services, there could be other applicable purchase terms.

Purchase Agreement

Any purchases made on the AndWebTraffic.com's website or via our partners falls under the Terms and conditions of this website, it's policies and purchase agreements.

Violation

Please report to us any breach or violation of the TOS by getting in touch on our contact page.