隐私

这个隐私政策兹体现了所有AndWebTraffic.com的条款、条件、政策与指导方针,包括AndWebTraffic.com的服务条款(TOS)。本隐私声明揭示了AndWebTraffic.com的隐私措施且特别适用于所有AndWebTraffic.com收集到的信息。它在下面通知了用户:

  • 通过网站收集来自您的可识别的个人信息,并且它是如何被使用与分享的。
  • 用户的可选关于他/她的信息的使用。
  • 此项安全措施用来防止任何滥用我们的用户信息的行为。
  • AndWebTraffic.com网站使用了cookies。
  • AndWebTraffic.com网站包括链接。
  • 可用的且被允许的共享程序

我们如何使用收集的信息

AndWebTraffic.com是这个网站上收集的所有信息的唯一所有者,包括您通过电子邮件或任何其它联系方式自愿地给予我们。这个网站收集的所有信息不会出售或不能出租给任何人。

个人信息

AndWebTraffic.com使用您的个人信息用于我们的内部用途,包括通过电子邮件或电话来通知您关于服务和/或产品的任何更新并为您提供关于您使用AndWebTraffic.com的网上交易的相关信息。使用AndWebTraffic.com,您理解并同意我们保留权利根据法律要求公开您的信息。我们不会出租或出售您的个人信息给第三方。

广告

我们可能向您发送电子邮件包括AndWebTraffic.com可能认为您可能感兴趣的信息。然而,我们不会发送您的任何个人信息给我们的广告主。

变更通知

如果AndWebTraffic.com服务有所变更和扩展,我们可能会时不时地更新该隐私政策。我们会与您联系,除非您要求我们不要如此,在将来通过电子邮件或任何其它方式告知您关于特价、产品、或该隐私政策的变更。

用户的访问和控制信息

您可能选择不接收未来在任何时候来自我们的任何通知。您可以联系通过电子邮件或电话我们进行以下关于您的信息:

  • 确认我们有哪些关于您的信息,如果有的话。
  • 变更、更正、或更新您向AndWebTraffic.com提供的数据。
  • 删除任何我们拥有的关于您的信息。
  • 表述任何您可能有的关于AndWebTraffic.com如何使用您的信息的问题。

注册

使用由AndWebTraffic.com提供的任何服务,您需要填写一张注册表格。在注册时,您将需要提供某些信息(例如姓名、电子邮件地址、网站信息)。AndWebTraffic.com将使用这些信息与您联系关于我们的产品/服务,且为我们向您提供服务提供了必要的信息。作为一个选择,您可以选择向我们提供您的个人背景资料,如年龄或性别。然而,这不是必需的。

订单

在AndWebTraffic.com进行购买,本网站的订购表单需要您的信息。您将需要提供您的联络资料(姓名和国家)和财务信息(信用卡号码和有效期限)。这些信息专门用于账单用途,并且如果在处理给出的信息出现任何问题,我们将会与您联系。

第三方披露

客户资料,无论是公开的还是私密的,未经客户同意,除了根据客户的需求,用于提供已购买的产品或服务寄送用途,都不会以任何理由被出售、交换、转让或给予任何其它公司。

私人信息安全

为了您的安全与防护,您的信用卡信息不是存储在我们的服务器上。我们的支付网关提供商,(在此插入提供商的名称),替您保存这些加密的且可靠的信息。

Cookies

cookie是一块存储在访客硬盘上的数据用以改进某人对网站的访问并且同时帮助网站识别重复访客和跟踪访客活动。AndWebTraffic.com使用“Cookies”用作登录和购物车用途。举例来说,当您登录您的账户时,AndWebTraffic.com会发送一个会话cookie到您的电脑上。在单独的会话期间,这个cookie帮助您访问这个网站的多个页面,这样一来;您无需在每个页面输入您的密码。
AndWebTraffic.com无法控制或访问被我们的商务伙伴使用的cookies。然而,尽管缺乏控制或访问权,这些cookies无论决不会连接到您提供给我们的个人身份信息上。此外,您可以通过您的浏览器选项选择关闭cookies。

分享给我们合作伙伴的信息

您了解AndWebTraffic.com拥有提供一些它的服务的合作伙伴。当您为这些服务注册账户,我们仅会将网页URLs用作特定用途分享给提供这些服务的合作伙伴。此外,AndWebTraffic.com不允许这些合作伙伴使用个人身份信息,除了为特定的目的而提供已被识别的服务。

电子邮件用途

您为订单处理提供的电子邮件地址,可能会被用于发送信息给您并更新与您的订单有关的信息。除了定期公司新闻外,更新,和/或与产品和服务有关的信息等等。

链接到其它网站

使用AndWebTraffic.com时,您了解网站包含连接到其它网站的链接。需要注意的是AdWebTrafffic.com不为链接到其它网站的内容或它们的隐私措施承担责任。然而,我们把通知并鼓励所有AndWebTraffic.com用户了解这些并阅读任何其它链接到AndWebTraffic.com的网站的服务条款和隐私政策作为我们的责任。

Copyright © AndWebTraffic.com A Subsidiary of Substar Inc.   2017年11月23日星期四

Privacy

This Privacy Policy together with the terms and conditions, clauses, rules and regulations on AndWebTraffic.com, which includes the AndWebTraffic.com Terms of Service (TOS) and purchase agreement governs the use of this website. It helps explain how we handle collected information from our website users and visors in general. It aims to inform the you about:

  • How we collect identifiable information and how it is used and shared.
  • The options that the user has with regards to the collected information.
  • All security measures that are undertakes by AndWebTraffic to safeguard the information.
  • How and why AndWebTraffic.com uses cookies.
  • External links that are found on AndWebTraffic.com
  • Procedures undertaken and allowable in sharing info.

How the information collected is used

We are the sole owners of all the information that we collect on this website which may include, email and other personal info. We shall not in any way sell or share your information with any other party.

Personal Information

AndWebTraffic.com uses the information that collects from you to conduct account related errands such as contacting you, informing you about anything with regards to your purchase or available offers. By using our website and doing business with us,you agree that we may use your information this way and may disclose the provided information should the law demand we do so.

Advertising

We do not share the information provided with our advertisers, just as we do not do with any other third parties. We may however send you notification emails such as offers and updates and anything else that we feel may interest you.

Notification of Changes

AndWebTraffic's privacy policy, TOS and purchase agreement may undergo changes. We make these changes with our sole discretion and on that account, we may contact you notifying you of this unless you ask us not to.

Access to and control of your information

A user may choose to opt out and stop receiving any of our notifications. We may however choose to contact you concerning the following;

  • To do a confirmation of the information on you, if we have any.
  • Make necessary changes to the information that you gave AndWebTraffic.com.
  • To ask you to allow us to delete the information we have on you.
  • Notify you about how we are using your information.

Registration

Filling the registration form is mandatory before you start using any of the services on AndWebTraffic.com. There are a number of information that are required while registering. These information may include; Name, email address, and website information. This information will be used to contact you and to help us serve you better with regards to the use of our services. You may also opt to provide more information on the fields which are not mandatory.

Orders

Before completing your purchase, AndWebTraffic.com requires that you complete filling the information on the provided form. Some of the information required to process the purchase includes name, country and other financial information such as the credit card number and its expiration date. This information is used in completing the purchase and for contacting you in case of an issue with the payment.

3rd Party Disclosure

The information provided to us by you shall not in any way be shared or sold to any other third parties without your consent and approval. This is regardless of whether it is a public or a private entity.

Private Information Security

To enhance safety and keep your monetary information as private as possible, we do not store credit card information or payment info in our database. Our processors keeps the information encrypted during the transactions and the info is discarded after the processing.

Cookies

cookies are small data bit which are stored in bytes in a user's browser. These cookies help in serving users better with content. AndWebTraffic uses cookies majorly to serve users better during login sessions and while making transactions. Cookies helps avoid the extra work of having a user login every time they open a page during the same session.
AndWebTraffic.com cannot control how it's business partners and associates use cookies. It is also important to note that these cookies are in no way linked to the user's account information. Using cookies is also optional and one can choose to disable them on their browser under the preference settings.

Sharing user's info with our Partners

By using our services and making deals with us, you agree that AndWebTraffic.com has partners whom it may sometime share some public information such as your website URL. Personally identifiable information remains private and confidential and we do not under any circumstances share these information.

Email Usage

We may periodically send you information using the email address(es) that you provide to us while placing the order or during registration. The information that we send you may include news, updates, and/or related product or service information, etc.

Links to Other Sites

AndWebTraffic.com, like any other website has links to other website. The links may be to our partners, business associates, recommendation sites, advertisers and any other sites. It is important that you realize that we do not have control over the other websites and you are advised to read their terms and conditions and their privacy policy to see whether you agree with them before using the website. This applies even if we recommended the website link on AndWebTraffic.com

Copyright © AndWebTraffic.com A Subsidiary of Substar Inc.   Tuesday, December 12, 2017