购买协议

所有通过AndWebTraffic.com处理的订单都需遵守服务条款页面的条件,同样需遵守下面的服务协议的条件。

下订单代表你已经阅读,理解并同意服务协议页面和延伸的服务条款页面的条款。这些条款与条件是您(“顾客,客户,广告主,代理商”)与AndWebTraffic.com(“我们”)之间的一项协议。它们应该被阅读与理解。

所有订单自下订单日始会被尽快的处理。这段时间通常需要24至72小时,根据订单量来决定。这个时间范围不包括在周末下的订单;这些订单会在下个工作日被处理。根据需求,广告进程可能需要最多72小时来启动。

所有流量作为“原样”发送。第一个访客(点击/流量)被传送到客户网站的这一刻,所有广告被认为处于激活状态。

所有流量/点击将会被传送到订单提交的网址。如果提交的URL发生了错误,客户不能认为AndWebTraffic.com或它的合作伙伴网站应该为这个错误承担责任。任何传送到客户网站的流量出现上面的错误,将不会记入或有权退款。

在广告开始日期方面,由于在不同时间购买流量的差异,开始日期可能会有所浮动。如果你的广告在特定日期没有开始接收流量,我们不应该承担责任。

我们承诺我们会在60天内或更短时间内发送访客数量到您指定的URL上。这是本服务的唯一承诺。对于任何衍生性损失、直接损失、间接损失、附带损失、惩罚性赔偿、或任何其它损失,我们不承担任何责任。这些包括但不限于,利润损失、信息丢失、或在使用或无法使用本套餐所造成的其它经济损失。尽管我们,即服务提供者被告知该等损害的可能性,本条款仍然适用。

如果我们无法在广告开始日期的60天内发送承诺的访客数量,您可以要求退款。万一我们,即服务提供者没有发送承诺的访客数量,我们会按比例返还您的全部价款。如果要求退款,我们保留权利以进一步研究并批准或拒绝您的请求。发放退款由AndWebTraffic.com自行决定。

如果客户的网站基于任何原因而不可用(“服务器故障或不可用,超时,显示服务器是活跃的但有内部服务器错误,404错误与其它与互联网及其底层基础架构相关的常见或不常见的错误类型”),客户不能认为AndWebTraffic.com或它的合作伙伴网站应该为这些错误承担责任。所有/任何发送到客户网站的流量在故障时间内将不会记入或退款。如果上面的任何错误发生,包括任何未列出的错误,但有明显意图的,客户可以以书面形式提交请求将广告冻结。直到问题解决,冻结的广告将会恢复。任何之前发送的流量既不会记入已不会退款。

我们使用一个最先进的跟踪系统来跟踪您的广告计划。每个订单都会有一个独立的广告ID用来跟踪发送到您的网站的访客。当我们提供一个广告浏览次数,AndWebTraffic.com将访客指向这个广告ID。客户理解如果浏览广告时在广告完成加载前关闭广告(由于网络带宽,高强度的图像、动画或访客缺乏兴趣等),在我们的系统将会被记为一次广告浏览次数。即我们已经给您的网站发送访客并已经履行我们的责任。需要注意的是这个情况可能不会出现在您的网站统计中。AndWebTraffic.com无法控制个人浏览您的网站的行为而且不会为这些行为负责。

当您购买一个流量广告,您理解并同意AndWebTraffic.com所使用的统计系统将作为流量发送的官方纪录。AndWebTraffic.com将不会为在互联网的任何组件或客户网站基于任何原因的故障期间内,您的广告页面未收到但我们的广告服务器已发送的流量承担责任。注意任何在这些情况下发送的流量将不会记入或退款。

AndWebTraffic.com不允许广告页面有任何形式的弹出窗口,退弹窗口或任何其它形式额外生成的窗口,包括系统消息窗口与JavaScript警告窗口,除非已在套餐说明中明确指定。您的网站生成的任何附加窗口将被视为一个弹出窗口。您不可使用任何JavaScript脚本来改变窗口大小。在访客的着陆页面上,您的广告页面不应该有任何音乐/声音或JAVA小程序。企图使用任何JavaScript脚本来更改人们的主页或添加您的网站到他们的收藏夹的行为是不被允许的。

如果在任何时候在URL上出现一个弹出窗口,AndWebTraffic.com将会停止这个广告而且您将无权要求退款。

客户理解在您的网站上的流量计数器(“点击”计数器)无法精确代表发送到您网站的访客数量。这是由于在相对较短的时间内大量流量发送到您的网站。客户同样理解AndWebTraffic.com不承诺销量或注册数而且如果没有实现目标也不会退款。总而言之,AndWebTraffic.com不会承诺销量,如果没有产生效果也不会为此承担责任。本服务的唯一承诺是我们会发送访客到您的网站。

客户承认订单适用于规定的期限。在规定的期限结束后,这些条款和条件在任何时间内都可能会变更。

客户不可以销售,委派或转让任何权利或伴随的服务。无论在何种情况下,客户在AndWebTraffic.com推广的网站不可以有任何类型的弹窗广告,除非订购的套餐允许它们。未经AndWebTraffic.com授权员工的事先书面批准,客户不可以以任何方式更改URL上的内容。任何偶然或有意的尝试,破坏本合约条款或专门为此书写的一般法律原则的意图,将会导致账户被立即删除而且没有退款或调整的资格。

如果在由AndWebTraffic.com发送的流量与发送到客户的流量之间有所出入,客户同意使用由我们的广告后台(“AndWebTraffic.com”)编制的报表作为官方报表。客户理解并承认收到来自AndWebTraffic.com的广告报表是真实且准确的,并同意AndWebTraffic.com,它的母公司,和所有有关的公司与个人都不对由任何广告引起的任何意外的结果承担责任。

支持人员几乎每天24小时提供支持。所有请求必须以通过电子邮件以书面形式或通过电话提出。客户也理解技术支持可能在客户开始联系的确切时间无法提供支持。我们的政策是在24-48小时内对所有电子邮件作出回应。客户同意这些服务条款并理解它们具有法律约束力。

AndWebTraffic.com应被允许识别一个客户作为AndWebTraffic.com的客户并在与AndWebTraffic.com有关的市场营销素材上可以使用该客户的名字。经各方事先同意,AndWebTraffic.com可以选择发表联合新闻公报来宣布AndWebTraffic.com与客户的营销伙伴关系。

AndWebTraffic.com不会推广垃圾信息、欺诈、仇恨、色情、盗版、黑客行为或任何其它可能被认为令大部分有分辨能力的浏览者不快的网站/供应。任何企图绕过我们的准则将导致账户注销并无法退款。

AndWebTraffic.com不会发送常规流量到包含不适合一般观众浏览的内容的网站,除非您明确地订购赌场或专人流量。不良内容包括但不限于成人内容,煽动仇恨的内容,非法信息(在美国)和鼓励非法活动或暴行的内容。怎样的信息构成不良内容应由我们自行决定。

在开始一个广告之前,AndWebTraffic.com会审查您的网站。在这期间如果您的网站进行了更改,以这种方式包含了不良内容,AndWebTraffic.com会立即停止您的广告。在这种情况下,您无法得到按比例退款。

AndWebTraffic.com不对不在我们控制范围内的可能妨碍我们将访客发送到您的URL的因素承担责任。这些因素包括但不限于,您的服务器故障时间、超过您的宽带配额(如果适用)、您网站的错误、禁止弹窗和不在我们服务器控制范围内的网络故障。如果您无法确定您的主机托管账户是否与您所订购的程序兼容,请联系您的网站托管公司或网络提供商。

术语: (1) 在当前上下文,一个访问通常发生在当一个文本文档从您的服务器载入时(这包括HTML文档)。一个点击发生在当一个文档从您的服务器载入时。因为载入一个单独的网页会造成数个文件载入(例如图片),当一个页面载入时会产生数个点击。因此,点击数问题大于(或等于)访问数。条款“访客数”与条款“访问数”可以相互交换。数个“访问”可以来自一个单独的IP地址或个人。这种情况通常发生在一个人回访或重载网页。 (2) “按比例”退款是通过我们发送的访问数除以您订购的访问数得到的。从1减去计算得到的结果,再乘以您的购买价格,结果得到“按比例”退款。 (3) 目标广告是指任何语言、利基市场或特定网站的广告。非目标广告是指不是语言、利基市场或特定网站的广告。

如果任何该协议的条款被任何司法机关或拥有司法权的政府机关视为无效的或不可执行的,特殊条款将被在需要的程度上进行修改使得条款是有效的和可强行的。剩下的条款将会保持全部效力。

客户同意AndWebTraffic.com不应对服务的任何更改,挂起或中止承担任何责任。无论是否事先发出通知,AndWebTraffic.com保留权利随时暂时地或永久地更改或中止该服务(或部分服务)。

适用法律,客户明确地了解并同意AndWebTraffic.com和它的子公司、分支机构、管理人员、雇员、代理商、合作伙伴和授权商不应为任何直接损失,间接损失,附带损失,特殊损失,衍生性损失或惩罚性赔偿承担责任,包括但不限于,利润损失,信誉损失,使用性损失,数据损失或其它无形资产损失(即使AndWebTraffic.com被告知出现这些损失的可能性),来源于: (i) 使用或无法使用该服务; (ii) 由任何货物,数据,信息,已购买或已得到的服务,收到的消息,通过或来自该服务建立的交易而导致的替代产品和服务的采购成本; (iii) 未经授权访问或您的传输或数据的变化; (iv) 任何第三方关于该服务的声明或行为;或 (v) 任何其它与该服务相关的事项。

本协议随时更改,恕不另行通知。

您,兹同意从我们这订购任何服务,您已经阅读并接受上面所有的条款与条件。

协议结束

更新时间: 2014-02-21

Copyright © AndWebTraffic.com A Subsidiary of Substar Inc.   2017年9月22日星期五

Purchase Agreement

Orders and Purchases that are made on AndWebTraffic and it's associated websites are made under the Terms and Conditions herein. Please also check out the privacy policy before using our website or making any transactions for that matter.

Before making any orders or transacting through our website, you must read and accept the Terms and Conditions and also agree to our Privacy policies. The TOS herein are made between you (client, visitor, user of this website, advertiser, reseller, buyer) and US (AndWebTraffic.com). You must read and understand them before making any deal with us.

We start processing all the orders made through the website as soon as they are submitted and it may take us between 24-72 hours to complete the processing. This depends on the orders queue. This clause however excludes those orders made during the weekends and on holidays as these may take more time depending on the day and the length of our availability in the office.

We provide the website traffic "as is" and campaigns go on an "Active" state as soon as the first hit is delivered to the website.

We deliver traffic to the website that you provide to us on the submission/order form. It is your responsibility to confirm and ensure that there is no error on the URL submitted. In the event where there is an error such as misspelled URL, you agree to not hold AndWebTraffic accountable for the loss of traffic or any other loss resulting from this. On that account, you will not be eligible for a refund or any for of compensation.

There is no fixed date or specific time that we guarantee your traffic will start being delivered. This is due to the fact that orders are placed at different times. We however do whatever we can to process your orders ads soon as possible to start delivering traffic.

All the traffic specified in the package purchased will be delivered within 60 days after the campaign starts. This is the only guarantee that you get from us on the traffic purchase. We do all other efforts to see that the traffic performs in good faith and do not give any assurance on performance or profits. We are therefore not liable for any losses damages and inability to meet the targets of the traffic purchased. This includes even situations where we had been advised prior to or while the campaign was in progress.

Should there be the unlikely case where we are unable to deliver the traffic within 60 days after the campaign commencement, you may request refund which we will fulfill accordingly. The refund will be made on a pro-rata basis although we reserve the right to look into it further and determine if you qualify for the request or not. Refunds are made under the sole discretion of AndWebTraffic.com

Should the client's website go down, for whatever reasons there may be, whether it is a maintenance, server downtime or any other error that is making the website inaccessible, we shall not be held liable for the losses that arise. It is important to note that we do not have control over such kind of errors and also cannot determine whether your website is offline or not. Our system continues to channel traffic to the URL provided as agreed on the purchase terms. AndWebTraffic.com can therefore not compensate or give a refund, whether fully or partially due to such errors. should the client experience such errors, you are supposed to notify us in writing to put a hold on the campaign until the errors are resolved. The campaign may be resumed upon the resolution and continues from where it was paused.

AndWebTraffic uses one of the latest, sophisticated tracking system. Once an order has been placed, it is given a unique ID. This ID is used in tracking the campaign. All traffic is also channeled through this unique ID which reflects in the statistics. You should understand that tracking is done on visitors who visit your website and counted once it reflects there. Should the visitor close the page after visiting, even before the page fully loads or is slowly loading, it is considered as a delivered traffic. We consider to have completed our part in delivering the hit. We do not have control over what takes place on your website or anything else that the visitor opts to do, and hence AndWebTraffic isn't liable for anything on your website.

You acknowledge that the statistical tools used are those we (AndWebTraffic.com) provide. This will serve as the official analytical tool throughout the campaign. It is important to also note that we shall not be liable for any traffic delivered from our system and not delivered on your server. In such an event we shall not be liable for damages and cannot make any refunds on that account.

Any form of website pop-ups, pop unders, exit windows, or other form of windows opening on the website isn't allowed unless specified and agreed on between you and AndWebTraffic or is specified in the package purchased. Javascript windows and modifications is also prohibited. Any attempt to game the system with such windows will lead to termination of our contract and you may not receive any refunds either wholly or partially.

Should we find any windows and pop ups, AndWebTraffic reserves the right to terminate the contract without prior notice and no refunds will be made.

It is to be understood by the client that the statistics provided at any time doesn't necessarily represent the real data at that time. This is due to the fact that there could be a large volume of traffic delivered at a short time-frame and may not have fully reflected. You also acknowledge that we do not make any other guarantees other than delivering traffic to your submitted URL. We are therefore not liable for loss of profits or inability to make any sales.

It is important to note that the Terms and Conditions are subject to changes at any time at the sole discretion of AndWebTraffic and it's staff. Your campaign is however subject to the TOS signed during the purchase.

As a client, you are not allowed in anyway to sell, resell or transfer the rights of services to another party. You shall not host any window pop ups on the website submitted to us for advertising, unless stated otherwise in the package purchased. The content of the website being advertised should remain the same unless changes are made under approval of AndwebTraffic's consent which is confirmed by a written approval. Attempting to go against these set guidelines and the provisions stated in this T.O.C could lead to termination of the contract in which you may lose your account and may not be eligible of ant form of refunds or adjustments.

Should there be differences in the amount of traffic recorded on our system and another tracking system that the client chooses to us, you agree that the AndWebTraffic.com's data shall be used as the official report. This means that you agree that the report we provide is true and accurate thus we cannot be held accountable for any traffic delivery issues.

Our support team is available 24 hours daily and is always ready to help you with any queries that you may have. Please note that all queries and requests are made through writing, emails or via the provided phone contacts. You should also understand that we may be unavailable in the office and in such cases, we may respond within 48 hour. You as the client agree that this clause is legally binding.

By signing a deal with us, you grant AndWebTraffic.com the rights to term you as an AndWebTraffic.com's client and may use this in line within our marketing materials. Prior to approval by any of the parties, we may choose to announce in a newsworthy manner the partnership.

We, AndWebTraffic.com will not in anyway enter into contractual terms with a client that aims to promote spam, illegal materials, wares, hate, porn and any other things that are discriminatory and against the laws. In any case where there is an attempt to game the system with respect to this, your account may be terminated without prior notice and in no way shall you be granted a refund.

Unless stated in the package purchased, AndWebTraffic shall not promote a website that contains content and materials that are not good for general audience. If you are targeting Adult or Casino traffic, please make sure that you are using the right package for this. Illegal content and discriminatory content aren't an exception either and inappropriate content shall be determined under our sole discretion.

We review every website prior to the approval of a campaign. If by any chance there are changes that are made on the target page which infringes or we feel are not appropriate, we will terminate the contract and stop the campaign. In this case, we may or may not make a refund on a pro-rata basis depending on how we find the situation.

There are factors that may be beyond our control and for such, we cannot be held liable for anything that isn't within our control and may hinder the delivery of traffic to your website.Some of these factors may include downtime errors, server issues, pop up killers, exceeding bandwidth quota, networking errors, slow loading and anything that is an inconvenience to the serving of traffic. You should sort these issues with your web hosting provider and ensure that they can hold the amount of traffic that you are purchasing from us.

TERMS USED: (1) A visit is considered delivered the moment a file is loaded, whether t is an HTML file, text file, Image or any other file found on the provided URL. It is important to know that there may be more hits than visits. This is due to the fact that there could be more files in one page. For instance, there could be several images and a text file in one URL. The term, "Visitors" can be interchanged with "Visits" which may originate from the same IP address or an individual source. This usually happens when someone revisits the same web page or reloads it. (2) When funds are refunded on a "Pro-rata" basis, it is usually calculated by dividing the total number of visits delivered by those that you ordered in the package and then the result is subtracted from 1. The results are then multiplied by the cost of the traffic purchase. (3) Targeted traffic advertisements are those campaigns that target a specific language, demographic, age niche or a specific site. campaigns are any campaign that is language, niche, or site-specific. Non-targeted traffic campaigns are the vice-versa.

If any provision of this Agreement is deemed invalid or unenforceable by any jurisdiction or government agency having jurisdiction, that particular provision will be deemed modified to the extent necessary to make the provision valid and enforceable. The remaining provisions will remain in full force and effect.

You agree to not hold AndWebTraffic.com liable for any changes, modifications, suspension, termination of service. We reserve the right to make changes to the terms and conditions and the privacy policy of our website which you may or may not be notified of. It is therefore your responsibility to keep checking for any updates.

AS PROVIDED BY THE LAWS, YOU AGREE AND UNDERSTAND THAT AndWebTraffic.com, IT'S ASSOCIATES, STAFF, EMPLOYEES, MANAGERS, AFFILIATES, PARTNERS, AGENTS, LICENSORS, USERS AND ANY OTHER PARTY ASSOCIATED WIT US CANNOT BE HELD LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES AND LIABILITIES FROM ANY CAUSES WHATSOEVER. THIS INCLUDES ANY DIRECT OR INDIRECT LIABILITIES WHICH AREN'T LIMITED TO LOSS OF PROFITS, LOSS OF INFORMATION, INABILITY TO ACHIEVE TARGETED GOALS, GOODWILL AND ANY OTHER FORM OF LOSS ARISING DUE TO THE USE OF OUR SERVICES EVEN IF AndWebTraffic.com HAD BEEN ADVISED BEFORE OF ANY IMPENDING DAMAGES AND LOSSES. SUCH DAMAGES COULD BE AS A RESULT OF: (i) IMPROPER USE OF OUR SERVICES; (ii) COSTS INCURRED FROM THE GOODS AND SERVICES PROCUREMENT; (iii) BREACH OR UNAUTHORIZED USAGE OF INFORMATION AND DATA; (iv) OTHER THIRD PARTY STATEMENT OF CONDUCTS; OR (v) OTHER DATA OR INFORMATION REGARDING THE USE OF THE SERVICE.

This Terms of Use and Agreement is subject to changes at anytime and you may or may not be notified.

You as the client and user of this website, hereby, agree that by entering into a contract with us, you have carefully read and understood these terms and conditions.

END OF AGREEMENT

Updated: 2016-05-21

Copyright © AndWebTraffic.com A Subsidiary of Substar Inc.   Monday, February 27, 2017